You are here

Destin & 30A Rental Specials

40% Off August Bookings

40% Off 4 night minimum for August bookings

Last minute discount on a beautiful 3 bedroom 3 bath home in Gulfside Cottages. 40% off any booking 4 nights or more in the month of August! A short walk to the beach and community pool. **4 Night minimum, cannot be combines with any other discounts or special. New bookings only.**

Valid Booking Dates: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
Promo Code: 
ATTITUDE40

25% off Sassy Seahorse

Sassy Seahorse

This beach home is new to our rental market and located in Magnolia Cottages By The Sea, a unique small community nestled among native oaks, sand pines and magnolias. "Sassy Seahorse" is conveniently located within walking distance to Rosemary Beach and bike ride to Alys Beach.  
Only a short stroll across the street to the beach access, this home is located in a beautiful community with a large community pool, and near lots of amenities of scenic 30-A with still plenty of privacy.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 to Monday, October 30, 2017
Promo Code: 
25sassy

Early Bird Special

10% off all 2018 Bookings

All weekly (Saturday to Saturday) bookings for 2018 booked before 12/31/2017 will recieve a 10% discount.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 to Saturday, August 18, 2018
Promo Code: 
10% 2018

Two Complimentary Bikes with your booking!

Enjoy 2 rental bikes free with your weekly stay at "Kelly's Kottage"...

Receive 2 complimentary bikes when you book "Kelly's Kottage" for a weekly stay between the period of May 13th through September 2, 2017.

6 nights minimum required. Based on availabilty. 2 standard adult or children bikes. Some restrictions may apply.

Valid Booking Dates: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Valid for Travel Between: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Saturday, September 2, 2017
Promo Code: 
KCBikes